Advertiser Resources

PowerElectronics.com is the leading information supplier to the power-electronics market. It features the engineering, design and integration of powerelectronic systems applications, such as battery-powered systems; consumer, commercial and industrial power electronic systems; and power systems for electric and automotive transportation. Topics covered include semiconductors, passive components, power management, packaging, magnetics, thermal management, and portable power management.

> Custom Solutions 

> Market Research

 

 

BRAND DIRECTOR, e|DESIGN
Tracy Smith
tracy.smith@penton.com

BRAND CHAMPION / EAST
Dave Madonia
dave.madonia@penton.com

SOUTH
Bill Yarborough 
bill.yarborough@penton.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, NEVADA, NORTHWEST
Jamie Allen
jamie.allen@penton.com

MIDWEST / MID-ATLANTIC
Stephanie Campana
stephanie.campana@penton.com
 
EUROPEAN SALES REP
Mark Durham
mark.durham@penton.com


JAPAN
Hiro Morita  
T: 81-3-3261-4591  
F: 81-3-3261-6126

KOREA
Jo Young Sang 
T: 011-82-2-739-7840
F: 011-82-732-3662

 

LIST RENTAL

For more information, please contact the SmartReach team at DMCOE@penton.com or you may call one of our Online Marketing Managers:

Sarah Nowowiejski                 Justin Lyman 
(212) 204-4295                     (913) 967-1377

 

Newsletter Signup
Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×